Alexander Wang : The Chaos in a sporty mood

Hello hello !!!! It’s been a while I was sent an invitation for the Alexander wang x hm party !! To be honest I liked some specific items of this capsule collection but not all of them as the style was too much sporty for me! So , at this launch night , when the collection was revealed I couldn’t believe the chaos in front of my eyes ! In just a few minutes the collection was sold out and I really didn’t expect that ! Was it me or you liked this collection guys ??

IMG_3906.JPG

IMG_3893.JPG

IMG_3875.JPG

IMG_3913.JPG

IMG_3919.JPG

IMG_3928.JPG

IMG_3930.JPG

IMG_3941.JPG

IMG_3931.JPG

IMG_4317.JPG

IMG_3933.JPG

Kisses!!!!!!! πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
L.

Leave a Reply

